Skip to main content

Company Profile

Basic Information

  • First founded as Sekisan-sha in 1895.
  • Established as Anritsu Electric Corporation on March 17, 1931.
  • Paid-up capital: 19,064 million yen (as of March 31, 2018)
  • Sales volume: 85,967 million yen (consolidated) (Year ended March 31, 2018)
  • Employees:
    3,717 (consolidated) (as of March 31, 2018)
    844 (non-consolidated) (as of March 31, 2018)


(as of April 1, 2019)

Hirokazu Hashimoto Representative Director, Chairman of The Board
Hirokazu Hamada Representative Director, President, Group CEO, Measurement Business Group President
Toshisumi Taniai Director, Senior Executive Officer, Corporate Governance Dept., Management Audit Dept.
Akifumi Kubota Director, Executive Vice President, CFO, Chief Corporate Officer
Masumi Niimi Director, Senior Vice President, PQA Group President
Osamu Nagata Director, Audit & Supervisory Committee Member
Takashi Sano Director (Outside Director)
Yuji Inoue Director (Outside Director)
Takaya Seki Director, Audit & Supervisory Committee Member (Outside Director)
Norio Igarashi Director, Audit & Supervisory Committee Member (Outside Director)
Takeshi Shima Vice President, Chief Global Sales Officer
Yasunobu Hashimoto Vice President, Chief Device Business Officer
Toru Wakinaga Vice President, Chief Americas Business Officer
Ichiro Takeuchi Vice President, Chief Human Resource and Administration Officer
Hiroyuki Fujikake Vice President, Chief SCM Officer
Noboru Uchida Vice President, Vice Chief Corporate Officer
Yoshiyuki Amano Vice President, Chief APAC Sales Officer
Masahiko Kadowaki Vice President, Chief Corporate Strategy Officer
Tsutomu Tokuke Vice President, Chief Measurement Business Officer
Tetsuo Kawabe Senior Executive Officer, Management Audit Dept.
Yukihiro Takahashi Senior Executive Officer, Measurement Business Group Vice President, Chief Service Assurance Business Officer
Akio Takagi Senior Executive Officer, Chief Environment and Quality Officer
Olaf Sieler Executive Officer, CBDO (Chief Business Development Officer)
Hanako Noda Executive Officer, CTO
Akihiro Harimoto Executive Officer, Chief Japan Sales Officer