Skip to main content

Company Profile

  • First founded as Sekisan-sha in 1895.
  • Established as Anritsu Electric Corporation on March 17, 1931.
  • Paid-up capital: 19,052 million yen (as of March 31, 2016)
  • Sales volume: 95,532 million yen (consolidated) (Year ended March 31, 2016)
  • Employees:
    803 (non-consolidated) (as of March 31, 2016)
    3,846 (consolidated) (as of March 31, 2016)

Board of Directors

Representative Director, President       Hirokazu Hashimoto
Representative Director Kenji Tanaka
Director Toshisumi Taniai
Director Akifumi Kubota
Director (Outside Director) Teruaki Aoki
Director (Outside Director) Sachiko Ichikawa
Director (Outside Director) Takashi Sano
Director elected as an Audit Committee Member (Outside Director) Takaya Seki
Director elected as an Audit Committee Member (Outside Director) Yuji Inoue
Director elected as an Audit Committee Member Tomoyuki Kikugawa

Executive Officers

President       Hirokazu Hashimoto*
Senior Executive Vice President Kenji Tanaka*
Senior Vice President Toshisumi Taniai*
Senior Vice President Hirokazu Hamada
Senior Vice President Takashi Seike
Vice President Nobuo Funahashi
Vice President Akifumi Kubota*
Vice President Gerald Ostheimer
Vice President Yasunobu Hashimoto
Vice President Tsukasa Hattori
Vice President Wade Hulon
Vice President Toru Wakinaga
Vice President Yukihiro Takahashi
Vice President Akio Takagi
Vice President Masumi Niimi

Names marked as * : Board Member

Confirm your country below to see local events, contact information and special offers.