Skip to main content

Company Profile

  • First founded as Sekisan-sha in 1895.
  • Established as Anritsu Electric Corporation on March 17, 1931.
  • Paid-up capital: 19,052 million yen (as of March 31, 2017)
  • Sales volume: 87,638 million yen (consolidated) (Year ended March 31, 2017)
  • Employees:
    815 (non-consolidated) (as of March 31, 2017)
    3,788 (consolidated) (as of March 31, 2017)

Board of Directors

Representative Director, President       Hirokazu Hashimoto
Director Toshisumi Taniai
Director Akifumi Kubota
Director Hirokazu Hamada
Director (Outside Director) Takashi Sano
Director (Outside Director) Yuji Inoue
Director elected as an Audit Committee Member (Outside Director) Takaya Seki
Director elected as an Audit Committee Member (Outside Director) Norio Igarashi
Director elected as an Audit Committee Member Osamu Nagata

Executive Officers

President       Hirokazu Hashimoto*
Executive Vice President Toshisumi Taniai*
Executive Vice President Hirokazu Hamada*
Senior Vice President Takashi Seike
Senior Vice President Akifumi Kubota*
Senior Vice President Gerald Ostheimer
Vice President Yasunobu Hashimoto
Vice President Toru Wakinaga
Vice President Yukihiro Takahashi
Vice President Akio Takagi
Vice President Masumi Niimi
Vice President Ichiro Takeuchi
Vice President Hiroyuki Fujikake
Vice President Takeshi Shima

Names marked as * : Board Member